Board of Directors

President
Rebecca Price
Engineered Services, Inc.
43670 Trade Center Place
Suite 100
Sterling, VA 20166-4410
Phone: (703) 471-6310
e-mail: RPrice@engineeredservices.com
Vice President
Ron Churchey
Shapiro & Duncan, Inc.
14620 Rothgeb Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 315-6260
e-mail: rchurchey@shapiroandduncan.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Jeffrey Belfield
Scaffold Resource
9513 Lanham Severn Rd
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: (240) 293-3836
e-mail: jbelfield@scaffoldresource.com
Past President
Jonathan Mitz
Ennis Electric Company
7851 Wellingford Drive
Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: (703) 335-6700
e-mail: jmitz@enniselectric.com
Director
Bernardo Ahlborn
Absolute Builders, Inc.
3201 8th St. N.E.
Washington, DC 20017
Phone: (202) 269-3517
e-mail: bahlborn@absolutebldrs.com
Director
Cindy Athey
Precision Wall Tech, Inc.
605 Raleigh Place SE
2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20032
Phone: (202) 330-0955
e-mail: cindy_athey@precisionwall.com
Director
Steve Groth
Chiaramonte Construction Company
2260 Minnesota Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20020
Phone: (202) 562-0027
e-mail: sgroth@cc-builder.com
Director
William Magazine
PCC Construction Components, Inc.
7600 Lindburgh Drive
Unit C
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: (301) 417-1020
e-mail: wmagazine@teampcc.com
Director
Lauren McLaughlin
Briglia McLaughlin, PLLC
1950 Old Gallows Rd.
Ste. 750
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: (703) 506-1990
e-mail: lmclaughlin@briglialaw.com
Director
Chris Pappas
Telligent Masonry, LLC
2273 Research Boulevard
Suite 550
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 926-9600
e-mail: cmp@telligentmasonry.com
Director
Jitu Patel, PE, CEM, PMP
Siemens Industry, Inc.-Building Technologies
6435 Virginia Manor Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: (301) 837-2531
e-mail: jitu.patel@siemens.com
Director
Michael Ritter, Jr
Long Fence
1910 Betson Court
Odenton, MD 21113
e-mail: mritterjr@longfence.com
Advisor
Andy Cook
K & L Gates LLP
1601 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 778-9240
e-mail: andrew.cook@klgates.com
Advisor
Ryan Hogan
Preferred Insurance Services, Inc.
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 150
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 667-5941
e-mail: ryan@preferins.com
Advisor
Brian Pollack
Lanigan, Ryan, Malcolm & Doyle, PC
555 Quince Orchard Road
Suite 600
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: (301) 258-8900
e-mail: bpollack@lrmd-cpa.com
Advisor
Joel Rubinstein
Long Fence Company
2520 Urbana Pike
Ijamsville, MD 21754
Phone: (301) 662-1600
e-mail: jrubinstein@longfence.com
Executive Director
Ike Casey
American Subcontractors Association of Metro Washington
1004 Duke St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 684-3450
e-mail: ike@asamw.org

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

  PLATINUM SPONSOR  

  PEARL SPONSOR  

COPPER SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR


SILVER SPONSOR